Reel N Time Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0062 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 62 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 62 recommendations
5
62
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

D

Darrell

February 19, 2024

no more
B

Bethany

February 19, 2024

Great guys!!! Been fishing with them for a few years now and I’ve never been disappointed!!

no more
B

Bart

February 14, 2024

Captain James knows his stuff! Great guy and a great guide! We will be going again! If you know about crappie fishing or not, you will catch them on his boat! Can’t beat reel n time guide service if you want to catch fish! 

no more

Willie Billups

February 13, 2024

Captain James is the best captain in this area he did a safety drill before we left the dock then we got down to the business of catching fish lm going to schedule another trip for early summer if a spot is available

no more
P

Pamela

February 9, 2024

Captain James is the man! If you want a good box of fish book with Capt. James! I will be returning!

no more
imgimg
P

Pamela

February 9, 2024

His name Reel N Time is definitely the perfect name that's what we did the entire fishing trip Hell I was tired Captain James your services was PHENOMENAL we will be booking with you again in the near future 😀👍🏾my family and Co workers are looking on your calendar now to see what days they can reserve Thank you much! 😊 Captain James

Read More
imgimg
M

Michael

February 8, 2024

Met capt. James at the assigned time and  as with previous trip, he put us on the fish. He worked hard to see that we had the best experience . We all would highly recommend James Weeks for your Guide.

no more
R

Roland

November 30, 2023

no more
M

Michael

November 16, 2023

We had a great trip with Mr. James. The weather was not great but he exceeded our expectations. We caught large fish and plenty of them. The guide was professional and was willing to share information. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
imgimg
R

Roan

November 9, 2023

Awesome trip. Guide was friendly and worked hard on getting us our limit . Would highly recommend this guide service to anyone one wanting to catch catch some fish and have a good time doing it. Thanks captain James 

no more
K

Keith

November 7, 2023

This was the best guide service ever.  Captain James worked very hard to make sure we had a successful trip. He is a man of integrity and high moral standards. We will definitely book a trip with him again .

no more
M

Michael

October 21, 2023

Had to work for em today. First strong front came through. We had had a high pressure and blue bird skies. Still caught 33 specks. Great trip all together. Captain James Weeks showed us a good time. We blessed an older couple at a gas station with half of our catch. Here is a pic of the other half.

Read More
img
J

Joe

October 18, 2023

JAMES WEEKS IS THE BEST GUIDE THERE IS. I GREW FISHING IN MANY PLACES. TODAY WAS MY FIRST TIME FISHING Clark's Hill/Strom Thurmond lake. Also, today was my Birthday.....what better way to spend your birthday other than to catch a limit of Crappie...my favorite fish!! James thank you so much for being such a relatable guide. You the best and I grew up on a lake in SC!!!!! Thank you sir for a memorable Birthday!!!!

no more
T

Trey

October 16, 2023

Highly Recommended and kept us on the fish!

no more
J

Julious

October 14, 2023

The Guide is an excellent fisherman good conversation. Keeps every one entertained. We have caught the limit every trip. Will be going out with him again next month.

no more

Top Striper and Crappie Guide

About Reel n Time Fishing Charters Customer Reviews


At Reel n Time Fishing Charters, our customers' experiences are at the heart of everything we do, and our Customer Reviews page is a testament to the unforgettable moments our guests have enjoyed on Clarks Hill Lake. We take great pride in providing exceptional bass and lake fishing adventures under the guidance of Captain James.


Our Customer Reviews are a treasure trove of stories, praise, and appreciation from anglers who have cast their lines with us. They share their experiences of reeling in bass and exploring the scenic beauty of Clarks Hill Lake. These reviews speak to the heart-pounding excitement of landing that prized catch and the tranquil moments spent amidst nature's serenity.


The company, passion, and angling expertise of Captain James shine through these reviews, leaving a lasting impression on those who have chosen to embark on fishing adventures with us. Reading these testimonials gives future guests a glimpse of what to expect when they book a charter with Reel n Time Fishing Charters – not just a fishing trip but an opportunity to create cherished memories on Clarks Hill Lake.


Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our guests the very best experience. Our reviews are from trips to Clark Hill Lake.